Fine Gael Team

TDs

Tom Barry TD,
Monanimy Upper,
Killiavullen,
Mallow,
Co. Cork
Office: 022 26816/02226800
Mobile: 087 7540438
Email: tom.barry@oireachtas.ie
tombarryccc@gmail.com

David Stanton TD
Constituency Office
29 St Mary’s Road,
Midleton,
Co. Cork
Tel: 021 4632867
Fax: 021 4621133
Email: david.stanton@oireachtas.ie

Senators

Senator Paul Bradford
Constituency Office
Church View, Sandfield, Mallow, Co. Cork
Tel: 022 42181
Email: paul.bradford@oireachtas.ie

 

County Councillors

Mallow District:

Cllr Tommy Sheahan,
Main St,
Buttevant,
Mallow,
Co. Cork
Tel: 087 2582456

Cllr Noel O’Connor
Mulcair, Spa Glen, Mallow Co. Cork
Tel: 087 2738222
Email: mailme@noeloconnor.com

Fermoy District:

Cllr Pa O’Driscoll
13 Glencullen, Duntaheen Road, Fermoy Co. Cork
Tel: 086 8113109
Email: paodriscoll@gmail.com

Midleton District:

Cllr Michael Hegarty
Moanroe, Ladysbridge, Castlemartyr, Co. Cork
Tel: 086 8115150 or 021 4646071
Email: michaelhegartyauctioneer@eircom.net

Cllr Barbara Murray,
Summerfield Lodge, Summerfield, Youghal, Co. Cork
Tel: 087 2854971
Email: summerfieldlodge@eircom.net

Mallow Town Council

Cllr Noel O’Connor – see County Councillors (Mallow District) above

Cllr Fergal Cronin
12 Dernville, Mallow Co Cork
086-8172635

 

Richard Dempsey Peace Commissioner
29 The Elms, Mallow, Co. Cork
Tel: 087-7487555,  022 42059

 

Fermoy Town Council

Cllr Patrick O’Driscoll – See County Councillors (Fermoy District) above

Cobh Town Council

Cllr Sinead Sheppard
14 St Colman’s Square, Cobh, Co. Cork
Tel: 087 2602091
Email: sinead.sheppard@gmail.com

Cllr Paddy Whitty
8 Norwood Park, Rushbrooke, Cobh, Co. Cork
Tel: 086 8699780
Email: padwhit@oceanfree.net

Midleton Town Council

Cllr Margaret Trundle
39 Elsinore Heights, Midleton, Co. Cork
Tel: 086 8367247
Email: mtrundle@eircom.net

Cllr Mary Woods
Whiterock, 9 Riverside Estate, Midleton, Co. Cork
Tel: 087 7558371
Email: dmwoods@eircom.net

Youghal Town Council

Cllr Michael Beecher
Quarry Road, Youghal, Co. Cork
Tel: 087 2349472

Cllr Barbara Murray – see County Councillors (Midleton District) above

 

European Parliament

Sean Kelly
MEP for Ireland South
Gortroe, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Email: sean.kelly@finegael.ie